Blue Valley Baseball INDIVIDUAL HONORS

YEAR	PLAYER	CONFERENCE	STATE	OTHER HONORS
2023	Hudson Byrd	2nd Team All-EKL		
	Ben Dalke	2nd Team All-EKL		
	Max Erdley	2nd Team All-EKL		
	Nathan Rose	2nd Team All-EKL		
2022	Sam McAleer	1st Team All-EKL	1st Team All-State	
	Connor Stark	2nd Team All-EKL	2nd Team All-State	
	Drew Norris	2nd Team All-EKL		
2021	Tate Gillen	1st Team All-EKL	1st Team All-State	
	Chase Jans	1st Team All-EKL	1st Team All-State	
	Carson Liggett	1st Team All-EKL	1st Team All-State	6A KS Pitcher of the Year / HS All-American by ABCA
	Luke Johnson	1st Team All-EKL	2nd Team All-State	
	Drew Norris	1st Team All-EKL	2nd Team All-State	EKL Closer of the Year
2019	Jack Tinberg		1st Team All-State	
	Patryk Hernandez	1st Team All-EKL	2nd Team All-State	
	Walker Kinney	1st Team All-EKL	2nd Team All-State	
	Jay Long	1st Team All-EKL	2nd Team All-State	
	Andrew Dennis	1st Team All-EKL		
	Chase Jans	1st Team All-EKL		
	Michael Stark	1st Team All-EKL		
2018	Logan Pittman	1st Team All-EKL	1st Team All-State	6A Pitcher of the Year / 1st Team All Metro
	Brady Petersohn	1st Team All-EKL	2nd Team All-State	1st Team All Metro
	Kyle O'Keefe	1st Team All-EKL		1st Team All Metro
2017	Daniel Hegarty	1st Team All-EKL	2nd Team All-State	
	Patryk Hernandez	1st Team All-EKL	1st Team All-State	
	Brett Ingram	1st Team All-EKL		
2016	Will Brennan	1st Team All-EKL	1st Team All-State	6A Co-Player of the Year
	Alex Debey	1st Team All-EKL	1st Team All-State	
	Jared Demmel		2nd Team All-State	
	Tanner Fox	1st Team All-EKL	1st Team All-State	
	Gunner Halter	1st Team All-EKL	1st Team All-State	
	Daniel Hegarty		2nd Team All-State	
2015	Ryan Cyr	1st Team All-EKL	1st Team All-State	
2014	Will Brennan	1st Team All-EKL	1st Team All-State	
2014	Ryan Cyr	1st Team All-EKL	1st Team All-State	
	Brandon Lee Mitch Rogers	1st Team All-EKL 1st Team All-EKL	1st Team All-State	
2013	Brandon Lee	1st Team All-EKL	2nd Team All-State	
2013	Mitch Rogers	1st Team All-EKL	Ziiu Teaiii Ali-State	
	Ryan Cyr	1st Team All-EKL		
2012	Evan Bell	1st Team All-EKL	1st Team All-State	5A Player of the Year, 2nd Team All-Metro
	Hayden Edwards	1st Team All-EKL	1st Team All-State	5. C. G. G. G. G. Cour, End Tourn Air Would
	Ryan Devuyst	1st Team All-EKL	l stroum state	
2011	Landon Lucansky	1st Team All-EKL	1st Team All-State	2nd Team All-Metro
	Evan Bell	1st Team All-EKL	1st Team All-State	
	Hayden Edwards	1st Team All-EKL	2nd Team All-State	
-		•	•	·

	Ryan Devuyst	1st Team All-EKL		
2010	Ryne Stanek	1st Team All-EKL	1st Team All-State	1st Team All-Metro
	Brian Peck	1st Team All-EKL	1st Team All-State	
	Landon Lucansky	1st Team All-EKL	1st Team All-State	1st Team All-Metro
	Mitch Meyer	1st Team All-EKL	2nd Team All-State	

INDIVIDUAL HONORS

			IDOAL 110	110110
YEAR	PLAYER	CONFERENCE	STATE	OTHER HONORS
2010	Taylor Drake	1st Team All-EKL	2nd Team All-State	
	Tyler Disney	1st Team All-EKL		
	Kyle Brady	1st Team All-EKL		
2009	Taylor Drake	1st Team All-EKL	1st Team All-State	2nd Team All-Metro
	Brian Peck	1st Team All-EKL	1st Team All-State	
	Joey Goodwin	1st Team All-EKL	2nd Team All-State	
	Corey Chesley	1st Team All-EKL		
2008	Nate Kerkhoff	1st Team All-EKL	2nd Team All-State	2nd Team All-Metro
	JP Lamunyon	1st Team All-EKL	2nd Team All-State	2nd Team All-Metro
	Tyler VanGerpen	1st Team All-EKL		
	Conner Combes	1st Team All-EKL		
2007	Nate Kerkoff	1st Team All-EKL	2nd Team All-State	
	Trey Hobson	1st Team All-EKL		
2222	Tyler Mikkelson	1st Team All-EKL		
2006	Nate Kerkoff	1st Team All-EKL		
0005	Trey Hobson	1st Team All-EKL		
2005	Ryan Robertson	1st Team All-EKL		
0004	Kyle Hoge	1st Team All-EKL		
2004	Andrew Vance	1st Team All-EKL		
	Tyler P. Newton	1st Team All-EKL		
2003	Chris Bubeck	1st Team All-EKL		
	Joe Cullivan	1st Team All-EKL		
2002	Don Czyz	1st Team All-EKL		
2001	Josh Blake	1st Team All-EKL		
	Brian Maximuk	1st Team All-EKL		
	Michael Clutts	1st Team All-EKL		
2000	Tyler Banker	1st Team All-EKL	1st Team All-State	1st Team All-Metro
1999	Tyler Banker	1st Team All-EKL	1st Team All-State	
	John Rowland	1st Team All-EKL		
	Kellen Frank	1st Team All-EKL		
1998	Kellen Frank	1st Team All-EKL	2nd Team All-State	
1997	Jason Rissler	1st Team All-EKL		
	Damon Kraft	1st Team All-EKL		
	Zack Nigus	1st Team All-EKL		
1996	Sam Scott	1st Team All-EKL		
1995	Jason Newman	1st Team All-EKL	1st Team All-State	2nd Team All-Metro
	Sam Scott	1st Team All-EKL		
	Luke Warrell	1st Team All-EKL		
	Robby Haas	1st Team All-EKL		
_	•	-		•

	1995	Matt Ortman	1st Team All-EKL		
	1994	Matt Ortman	1st Team All-EKL	1st Team All-State	1st Team All-Metro
	L HO	Jason Newman	1st Team All-EKL	1st Team All-State	2nd Team All-Metro
ı		Ryan Schneider	1st Team All-EKL	2nd Team All-State	

YEAR	PLAYER	CONFERENCE	STATE	OTHER HONORS
1993	Ryan Schneider	1st Team All-EKL		2nd Team All-Metro
1992	Brad Kennedy	1st Team All-EKL	1st Team All-State	1st Team All-Metro
	Vince Peters	1st Team All-EKL	1st Team All-State	2nd Team All-Metro
	Paul Higday	1st Team All-EKL		
1991	Vince Peters	1st Team All-EKL		
	Brent Hugo	1st Team All-EKL		
	Brad Kennedy	1st Team All-EKL		
	David Vierthaler	1st Team All-EKL		
1990	Brian Woods	1st Team All-EKL	1st Team All-State	
	Len Heffernon	1st Team All-EKL		
	Tim Kennedy	1st Team All-EKL		
	Jarrod Nooteboom	1st Team All-EKL		
1989	Brian Woods	1st Team All-EKL		
1988	Chris Lucas	1st Team All-EKL		
	Brent Hugo	1st Team All-EKL		

^{*** 2020} Canceled Covid Season impacted certain players career statistics