MWJHL 2024-2025 Season Scholarships and Player Awards

Anthony McLaughlin Memorial Scholarships

(Sponsored by PAL Distributors) Anika Moroz J Emily van Leeuwen

Jayna Velhuis Katrina Johnston

Darci Instance Memorial Scholarship (Sponsored by the Darci Instance Foundation) Dessya Mosienko McKenna Riley Memorial Scholarship (Sponsored by Lisa, Kevin and Brooke Riley) Erica Pouteau

Keener Rookie of the Year Scholarship (Sponsored by Keener Jerseys) Mackenzie Waddell

Kirk Kuppers Scholarship (Sponsored by the MWJHL) Kaleigh Solinski MWJHL Scholarship (Sponsored by the MWJHL) Leah Pouteau

2024-2025 Player Season Awards

MWJHL Point Leader Rayley Goetz, Northern Stars

Goaltender of the Year Rylyn Loeppky, Northern Stars

Defenseman of the Year Kyleigh Johnson, Manitoba Blizzard

Most Valuable Player Kenady Christensen, Prairie Blaze

Forward of the Year Taylor Wuirch-Coombs, Western Predators

Most Sportsmanlike Player Anna Brownridge, Northern Stars

Media Award Brianne Gagné, Manitoba Grey Owls

Most Valuable Player Playoffs Raya Hrankowski, Silvertips

Spirit of the Game Award

Corey Diamond-Burchuk, SilvertipsKetelyn Blackburn, Manitoba Grey OwlsAlexa Craven, Polar IceNicole Romanuk, Prairie BlazeKalennah Tonner, Manitoba BlizzardAmy Sansome, Western PredatorsRayley Goetz, Northern StarsSansome, Western Predators

MWJHL 2024-2025 League Winners Northern Stars

MWJHL 2024-2025 Women's Junior Hockey Provincial Champions Silvertips